## CHAPTER 18

## SENIORITY LIST OF OFFICERS

| Principal :-              | Dr. Nisheeth Srivastava |
|---------------------------|-------------------------|
| Administrative Officer :- | Ms. Mruduta Barde       |
| Heads of Department :-    | Ms. Neelam Nadkar       |
|                           | Mr. Francis Thomas      |
|                           | Ms. Shilpa Madkar       |
|                           | Mr. Asit Kumar Mishra   |
| Senior Lecturers :-       | Ms. Maitreyee Lovalekar |
|                           | Mr. Kaustubh Patil      |
|                           | Mr. Nandakumar Gaikwad  |
|                           | Ms. Deepika Reddy       |
|                           | Mr. Abhishek Chowdhury  |
|                           | Mr. Santosh Kumar Das   |